Tribal Lines

31 Day Nail Challenge – Day 16 – Tribal Nails

First, I’m very sorry for the blurry photo on this! I love these nails and the photo doesn’t do them justice. When I think of nail art, tribal designs are the first thing to come to mind… They are definitely very on trend right now, so give it a go!

These are surprisingly easy to do:

  • Gather your tribal colors: looking at other designs I decided red, white, blue and yellow are good
  • Paint on your 4 brights in lines (see pic for reference) – these don’t necessarily need to be really neat
  • Sketch out the lines or have a good idea of whats going where in black
  • Grab a black nail pen/paintbrush and paint on the top line-y part

Here are the designs I used as inspiration:

The 31 day nail challenge is basically a list of inspirations/guidelines for nail designs.

Today’s was tribal nails, check back tomorrow for a matt + glitter design…

