Cath Kidston

31 Day Nail Challenge – Day 14 – Flower Nails

Cath Kidston = ❤    Seriously, the patterns are adorable. The thumb here was really hard to do, and I haven’t done a perfect job but I’m happy with it anyway

Not much I can say in the way of how to for this one,

  • Paint all other nails block ‘Kidston’ colors
  • Use a tiny paintbrush and work hard to copy the chosen pattern on the thumb
Here’s the iconic print I used for my inspiration:
And here a couple of other Kidston nails I came across:
Sorry for no link on the second image, I can’t seem to find the original – comment if you know who to give credit to

The 31 day nail challenge is basically a list of inspirations/guidelines for nail designs.

Today’s was floral nails, check back tomorrow for a ‘delicate’ print…

