Nominations for Blogger Awards

So, I’ve been nominated for both the Versatile Blogger award and the Liebster award!

Thank you so much! Continue reading for my nominations 🙂

(p.s I’ll be back Tuesday)

First up is Versatile Blogger, for which I was nominated by Shandi at The Blog and The Beautiful, allthingsgemma and Kaye at  Beautiful Kayekie

The rules:

♥ Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (or whose blogs you enjoy most) & let them know that you have nominated them.
♥ Share 7 random facts about yourself.

My Nominations:

7 Random Facts About Me:

  • I have 24 different pink nail polishes (mainly lights)
  • I ❤ the store Forever 21
  • I don’t like yellow or green sweets – reds are the bestest
  • I strongly believe Google > Yahoo/Bing
  • I’m part nerd – and it’s cool
  • I’m a big Harry Potter fan
  • I’m addicted to Gossip Girl

Second is Liebster Award, for which I’ve been nominated by Mae at Mae’s Beauty Reports – an award for ‘talented and beloved bloggers’

The rules:

♥ Nominate 5 blogs you feel deserve this award, or with under 200 followers

My Nominations:

Each blog I’ve nominated is one I follow and enjoy reading. Again, thanks so much to those who have nominated me:)

The rules say to inform each blog you’ve nominated – I’m on holiday now till Monday so will do that when I’m back, have a great weekend!

